3 New Arkansas Counties Added to Disaster Aid List

By Don Jergler Officials say three more Arkansas counties have been added to the list of counties that are eligible for disaster unemployment assistance because of severe weather earlier this year. The Arkansas Department of Workforce Services says Prairie, White and Woodruff are … Read More

Read more here:: Insurance Journal


Contact Us

Lean on GSR's 50+ years of experience for all your Insurance Recruiting needs.